My Cloud - Reliable, centralized personal storage with automatic backup

in #steemhunt6 years ago

My Cloud

Reliable, centralized personal storage with automatic backup


Screenshots

W1.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hi there, I back once again with yet another innovative product. Its Western Digital's My Cloud device.

My Cloud is Reliable, centralized personal storage with automatic backup that plugs into your own home network. Share whatever you want, anywhere you need Internet connection only.


ACCESS ALL YOUR STUFF FROM ONE PLACE: YOURS


WD.png

Technical Specification :

  • Capacity
    2TB, 3TB, 4TB, 6TB, 8TB

  • Interface
    Gigabit Ethernet

  • Operating System
    Windows® 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Mac OS® X El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, or Mountain Lion


Hey guys, I hope this product will be useful for you. Thanks for giving me your precious time.


Link

https://www.wd.com/en-ie/products/personal-cloud-storage/my-cloud.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @shabaperween,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Awesome technology product for backups

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46