iPen - Cordless 3D Pen With Charging Station

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

iPen

Cordless 3D Pen With Charging Station


Screenshots

545d681150b29d4c14ab5d626f12918a_original.gif

835c28597276c6eec717e239fb32b17d_original.jpg
View Image
9912ac1396cd113d60e63cc97027c843_original.jpg
View Image
0b7a1ba80a824d6fc418d69b0317e3f5_original.jpg
View Image
86616b0937c0a2ede3e44fc72832d706_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Technology surprises me every day when I saw something out of the box. I am always a lover of technology and respect those people who invent something for betterment of mankind. Today I came up with an interesting and amazing product.
I have seen various pen in my life. I am a big fan of writing. So pens are my favorite thing. So after knowing about my today's hunt you will be happy and I bet you will praise it due to its uniqueness. Its name is iPen. It has outstanding features and great uses, some are mentioned below:

  • Can be used at Work
  • Can be used on the go
  • Can be used at Home
  • Easy To Charge
  • Low Temperature
  • User Friendly
  • LCD indicator
  • Cordless
  • Built in Battery
  • Charging Station
  • And many more

For Video please click this link and explore more:


https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wincoud3d/ipen-worlds-first-cordless-3d-pen-with-charging-st?ref=category_newest&ref=discovery

Price : $29


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wincoud3d/ipen-worlds-first-cordless-3d-pen-with-charging-st?ref=category_newest&ref=discovery


Contributors

Hunter: @shaanivc



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

A reasonable price for this 3D pen station, it has an acceptable size and the loading time is correct. It can be put anywhere and will not hinder.

This pen probably works universally which is good. Chargeable, LCD indicator.. This is a whole lot of features for a pen and it doesn't cost that much. Awesome

I am in shock now, crazy tecnolgy but it is not cars, drone, boat, etc this pen. I am saying really it is awesome product and you can use everywhere. Cool hunt.

A new invention for the people. I pen is electronic pen you, it has charcing you can charge the easy and you can use in home, work, and school. it has a lot feature for example Low Temperature, User Friendly, LCD indicator etc. Great hunt

For all writers or college students who use feathers very often, this product is made for them, the price is economical for everything the pen can do, great hunts, greetings ..

Pros

  • It has an LCD indicator
  • It is cordless
  • It has a charging station
  • It has a built in battery can be used at work home or any other place also.
  • Cons
    None

    This is really a lovely pen with a good price rate. I love is temperature and easy to charge uniqueness

    Great Hunt

    I imagine the fantastic things that I will do with this 3D pen, we can take it wherever we want since it is light, good luck in your search

    Nice Hunt...'
    It looks cute and elegant in hand...I would definitely love to own it.

    Even I don't write too much by pen, ipen interested me with its features, and also the price is prety chip for it.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62956.16
    ETH 2588.54
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.74