BodyConnect - To monitor in real time the physical activity

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

BodyConnect

To monitor in real time the physical activity


Screenshots

0ca93678d99aea6cfafb116bf953e41c_original.jpg

6e427b9ba59338f8705adce49d3f0e05_original.jpg
View Image
b3136966c1e65d2a00e375ae15a1e728_original.jpg
View Image
c8556b9aa4453d22454742925df71fcf_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The BodyConnect solution allows to monitor in real time the physical activity of an individual or a group of individuals.
Extremely lightweight, reliable in the information it collects and transmits and highly competitive with what is on the market today.

It Tells:

  • Heart Rate and electro-cardiogram assessing variability
  • Fatigue Level
  • Positions
  • Impacts
  • Distance Traveled
  • Speed

The integration of the most advanced nanotechnology enable us to offer a product combining ultra lightness, reliability and resistance.

This video can help to understand the details:

https://ksr-video.imgix.net/assets/022/341/236/e2f8a30319ba24ac2134637729529330_h264_high.mp4


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1684427716/bodyconnect?ref=category_newest&ref=discovery


Contributors

Hunter: @shaanivc



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Grrat hunt .

Numerous fitness bands are available these days but one thing that i find unique in this one is ECG. I wish it really do so and do with precision.

Thanks for posting on @Steemhunt.
However, I can not approve your hunt.
Reason:

  1. Language - English Only
    Steemhunt runs a single ranking board globally, so please post and comment in English. Also, the product website should be written in English. If the website offers multiple languages, please use the English page for Steemhunt.

I suggest you read the PG. Then, join the ranking again with a Great Hunting ..!
We are waiting for you ..!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thanks for your review @pialejoana. I took this hunt from world famous website kickstarter. And this is in multi language. I created my post in English laguage so that users could easily take a look and decide about my hunt. This link gives an auto translated option once you open the link in Google chrome(I think your point should be clear here) so one can use that option and get the English page. Please consider my explanation in this regard and approve my hunt. Thanks!

I'm sorry. The official site must be in English. Remember:
Also, the product website should be written in English. If the website offers multiple languages, please use the English page for Steemhunt.

Certainly Kickstarter is very famous and is one of the links that are accepted on the platform. However, this does not mean that you do not have to comply with the required language on the platform.
I hope you're understanding.
Thank you.

Actually I don't know how to get the link after translation. I made this post after getting translation. But when I copy the link it automatically comes in other language and I have to select the translation option. Please reconsider it. I will be very thankful to you @pialejoana.

I think it is the great hunt. After using this we can easily measurement our body and physical conditions. Thanks for great hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97