Appyet - Create mobile apps for free

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Appyet

Create mobile apps for free


Screenshots

Screenshot_20190128-182445.png

Screenshot_20190128-182642.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Appyet is an app development platform where we can develop our apps .

Features :

  • Develop apps for free
  • Easy interface
  • No coding required
  • Multiple designs and styles available
  • Lots of other features available , visit website for all information and features

Please visit website for more information .


Link

http://www.appyet.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wonderful @sexualhealing, this is the easiest free app creator, I have seen so far, just provide the link to the website and the app is ready within minutes.

Other interesting thing is no obligation on selling the app and/or embed ads and earning ad money as well. Let me say, "This is a good opportunity for many bloggers to earn some extra cash and increase the traffic to their websites too".

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt


Hi Hunter, please write more information at the hunter comment section for your next hunt as this hunt has too little information.

ok sure ! i will take care of it in my future posts . thank you so much for your kind information and approval !

Nice application easy features. We can make or develop different apps on this platform. It gives peoples easy method developing many apps.

This is another good app creator i have seen in few days on Steemhunt. I really love app creators that require no coding because they make life easier for all. The interface is truly lovely and easy to use and understand. The multiple designs and styles available on this site is a huge plus and something i love most about it. Nice hunt!

It's a good app I think, we don't need to be an expert about coding to build some apps. Will try it, good hunter!

Earlier I was thinking that creating a mobile app is not my cup of tea as it needs developer's skill to develop an app. But I think with this Appyet I can create a mobile app of my own. With so many designs available I can make it even more beautiful. Interestingly it supports almost all major things like youtube, twitter, podcast, html5, rss/atom. I will definitely try it today.

Great hunt of the day and hence sharing it in my twitter handle.

Thank you and Have a great day.

No need for me to pay Simone to help me open a app. I can do it by myself with the help appyet.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13