RESTORE IMAGE (super easy) - Recover your one year old deleted photos easily

in #steemhunt5 years ago

RESTORE IMAGE (super easy)

Recover your one year old deleted photos easily


Screenshots

Screenshot_2019-06-30-14-39-22-464_com.android.vending.png

Screenshot_2019-06-30-14-38-31-479_com.android.vending.png
View Image
Screenshot_2019-06-30-14-38-57-173_com.android.vending.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is the one of the phenomenal app which really works and it's restore all your photos which is deleted accidentally or by you...
This app is working 100% genuinely ..
Here you recover photos with the three simple steps.

  1. Download the app and open
  2. Select the quality of photo and time interval of deleted photos for recovering
  3. Recover
    I hope you can get your all old memories photos and many more easily..

Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=alpacasoft.restoreimage



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This type of App is really useful, but it should be fast and smoother, some of Photo recovery Apps hang while working.
I will check this App later.
Thanks for sharing...

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff--Keep it up Hunter!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

seriously there are some pix that got deleted by my friend on my phone mistakenly.. i would be able to get them back with this ..thanks man

My pleasure brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Ouhhh...if this app truly works
It will be my lucky day get my old photos again. I'll try for my own

This is really a useful find. Professionals seeks too much money for this. We can now restore our files without any other's help. Nice find!

I frequently find myself needing to recover files for clients. Many times they are just not accessible or they have been deleted. A lot of times I also find that the product I am using can't recover all of them. Either that or to fully recover them you need to pay for a specific version of the software. I am definitely going to add this product to my tool box of recovery options. I think this could really be a great product for me. Thanks for sharing, nice hunt!

Restore image is something i think we could all use. There are some photographs I wish I hadn't deleted and maybe there is a good possibility of getting them back now. I will be testing this out this week and hopefully will find whatever was lost. Thank you for finding such an awesome app.

It's my pleasure dude

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya I hope you will get your memories easily bro

Some time we delete photo and have some stress because of our photo loss. But Restore image is good solution for it. You can recover one year old photos. Nice hunt

This app is really amazing and wonderful as because it helps you to backup your old photos which was accidentally or by mistakes was deleted. Now we can restore those photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52