Sort:  

You’re not hunting products, you’re hunting a lab which offers services resulting from products.

You can for example not hunt an architecture studio but you could hunt some of their innovative buildings.

But those products are not sold anywhere else. So its available in the founder's lab itself. I have seen recently a service like this got approved, so what I have hunted, is the same way, services provided using innovative products, which is not available anywhere else.

I’m sorry, I do not look at precedents because hunts maybe be approved at mod’s discretion.

According to the posting guidelines this is not a fit. When looking at some of the photos provided in the hunt... products like those pods are actually available for purchase.

Whether those are unique prototypes... I can not judge. But as far as I’m concerned this hunt is not compliant with the posting guidelines section 2.

If you do not agree with that, we have an appeal process in place you can resort to. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77