CoLiDo 3D Pen - Let you draw your 3D model easily and safely

in #steemhunt6 years ago

CoLiDo 3D Pen

Let you draw your 3D model easily and safely


Screenshots

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_4.png
View Image
Screenshot_5.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

CoLiDo 3D Printing Pen is safely working by a heating plastic filament. It's easy to use, you can draw any shape and modify 3D prints. It's very useful and helpful for drawing any doodle shape.

CoLiDo 3D Printing is also available for decoration and creating new prints. This pen really awesome, you have to try this one.

Features:

Portable – Create your 3D design anywhere, anytime
Easy to Use – As simple as using a pen
High Quality – Help you create smooth and seamless 3D drawings
Safe – Prevent accidentally touching the heated nozzle
Eco-Friendly – Non-toxic and biodegradable filament


Link

https://www.colido.com/product/colido-3d-pen/


Contributors

Hunter: @sanach



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

My kid can use this 3D pen for his school project and it will look great!
Nice hunt.
Good Job stamp with thumb

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following the posting guidelines of SteemHunt , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

This product can be used also in schools for childeren so that they can create amazing things at eary age. It must be also fun to use it so they can work with it and enjoy. I like it and wish to try it once. Thanks for sharing it.

I see so many 3d pens and 3d interests me. I guess I will give it a try very soon. As I understood this hunt has great fetures. Thanks for sharing Colido 3D Pen.

Using it seems easy but drawing something is not my thing. I can barely draw with a regular pen :smiley: It uses eco-friendly product and this one is really good thing. Its not that much as price so can be bought to try.

I am interested in drawing but I haven't experienced with a 3d one. Sure I will check it. Great hunt.

I like the fact that to draw is easy and also save. We all like it save and easy.
That's the way it should be. I am happy that that's the way it is.
Thanks for the hunt!

Now, drawing your 3D would be made something to do with happiness.
It gets easier now.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us. I think it is a great idea!

What an amazing technology. 3D is spreading very fast all around the world. This 3D pen will help you in a great way to make things Very beautiful and attractive.

I saw a few videos about similar pen and they are doing great job with it. Surely you need ability to creat something but you have the chance to givr a try. I think childeren must use it to improve their imagination.Thanks and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86