8 Bit Armies - Retro Real Time Strategy Game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

8 Bit Armies

Retro Real Time Strategy Game


Screenshots

ss_45cd790a9a49318868b9f324ddc2b8a919505e6b.600x338.jpg

ss_5309dba5e4dccd2deb70dc463d192a4a9bc8c425.600x338.jpg
View Image
ss_32357d59ca16cc76e6a4930626dd360ccfe951fb.600x338.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

8 Bit Armies is a fun strategy game with a touch of retro hence its title.

It has colorful voxel art design and has a fast pace gameplay and accessible real time strategy.

It has 25 single missions, 12 multiplayer missions as well as skirmish modes.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=35&v=b5PmVTSlyZE


Link

http://www.8bitarmies.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @rye05



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I like strategy games.
This game is great, the graphics are very good.
The gameplay is perfect, I think I'll play it later.
Nice hunt

Oh! what an awesome game. It has cute characters that you can experience when playing this game. There are lots of missions that you will carry in the game. I like this type of a game, great hunt!

I like strategy games, I watched the presentation, I am sure I will enjoy 8 Bit Armies. Great hunt.

I have had experienced so many strategy games, I like playing them but sometimes I spend too much time with them. I will play 8 Bit Armies, too.

This is cool.
Am reading about 8 Bit Armies here for the first time and I love it.
I love those art design and those intelligence move.

Keep hunting

This is a beautifull game . Every one love to playing this types of games . This is very intresting game

This is my kind of game dear hunter. The graphics looks cool and it has great sound and music production which helps in putting gamers in the mood. Perfect hunt


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97