You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inventioneers - app educational games for children about science and physics

in #steemhunt5 years ago

@jlufer, this is a cool hunt. It is great to have these great aps where it provides education purposes for children to learn in a fun way. Playing games help people to progress faster as they want to learn and get the final piece of the puzzle. This is great to help them invent, particularly in physics and science that is so needed to make things more practical. Great hunt. Highly recommend from an educator.

Sort:  

@rosatravels Hello dear friend, I appreciate you stopping and commenting on my search. I share your words this is an excellent app to incorporate knowledge in children through the game.
Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my search
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42