Modify - The modern publishing workflow for your team

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Modify

The modern publishing workflow for your team


Screenshots

modif.jpg


Hunter's comment

Modify is a modern publishing workflow for your software team. It lets your team publish, create, build content with Git, plain text, and other popular build tools. Your team members can also collaborate on markdown documents in real-time.


Link

https://modifyhq.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nice hunt I would say but since I am in job so cant use it. good find.

Nice hunt I would say
But since I am in job so
Cant use it. good find.

                 - mukund123


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A useful tool for organizations to make things easy and more productive, nice hunt

I find this hunt pretty good and hope it will help the manager to achieve better productivity. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93