Syncit - syncit is app for backup and restored calldata

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Syncit

syncit is app for backup and restored calldata


Screenshots

Gif_20190117142619.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hi to all hunters,
SYNCit is app very nice app created by Lenovo group. Many people losing call data and contacts. That's why app was launched.
e61ff317a5.png
This app keep data safe in cloud site.
Here keep data like contacts,SMS,and call logs.Any time we can restored our contacts .
You can see more in app.
Thanks.
Happy hunting.
e61ff317a5.png


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lenovo.leos.cloud.sync.row



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt


Hi Hunter, please write more information at the hunter comment section for your next hunt as this hunt has too little information.

Very useful app and functionality. All important contacts and messages can be sync in all my device and even retrieve in lost phone. Great

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-
Well, I am using Lenovo PHone and it has by default this application and I have used it and it works very fine Easy to use...Lol..

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

I am really happy seeing this, at least, i am no longer going to be afraid of loosing data. Must say Kudos to the Lenovo team for this great stuff.

I have lost countless contact due to the ability of storage. With this Lenovo cloud storage, i think that issue will go under the drain.

@rjramesh

This app is worthy. My hand phone had a problem with the software and I always need to reset my phone. so, I'll lost my picture and everything but with this app there no need to worry anymore

Lenovo has already great products but I didn't know this app before. I have some datas, which I cannot find again. Syncit looks like a great way to save all datas, Thanks for information.

I am one of those who have lost or stolen many cell phones and what I always regret the most is that I lose many of my contacts. Also, on some occasions I have fallen into the error of deleting calls and I have seen that deleted an important number and there is no way to recover it. But I see that my problem is solved with this useful application! Besides, there are no excuses when your friends say they don't call you because they have lost their contacts. Recommend also Syncit, to keep the friendship.

There are many such apps who provide this service for not losing call date and contacts. I don't know why this hunt gotta such ranking. xD Though its a quite useful for SMS thing.

I have used this app when I had a Lenovo cellphone back in time and its a super useful one. It can store your messages, call logs and contacts on their cloud and later you can restore easily. I am fully satisfied with this app.

Are calls recorded and stored or just the call log? Also, don't trust this company after what huawei seems to be doing worldwide. No thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66