Toomics - Read unlimited comics

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Toomics

Read unlimited comics


Screenshots

toom.PNG


Hunter's comment

Toomics is the top premium subscription webtoon service with every genre and fantasy imaginable!


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.toomics.global.google



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Many of us like reading comics if you happen to not get enough of your comic reading fix then Toomics offers tons of comics for you to read, you can do this on the go as all you need is you phone just be aware there's a subscription charge but a free trial is on offer.

I used to read lots of comics but now this is digital

This is great for the kids who like to read comics

The content is excellent (5 stars). But the app keeps logging out. I have to repeatedly log in again. Also at the start of each episode I have to go through several panels of the last episode. Far too many

How much does this subscription cost? If it's cheaper than actually buying comics, it's worth it.

Wow we all love comics you remind me of my childhood days nice hunt

I love reading your manga. The stories are fantastic. I wanted to buy VIP membership but the thing is that it does not have domestic pricing policy and therefore it is too expensive for me to purchase.

The content is excellent (5 stars). But the app keeps logging out. I have to repeatedly log in again. Also at the start of each episode I have to go through several panels of the last episode. Far too many

Best app with great stories. U do have to pay monthly but it's is worth since u also support the artist. Just wish there was comment system after each chapter so people in the same community can discuss.

Thanks for sharing this nice hunt and I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81