InstaClean - Clean & Organise your mailbox

in #steemhunt4 years ago

InstaClean

Clean & Organise your mailbox


Screenshots

Screenshot_20200310-204015.jpg


Hunter's comment

Better email management makes emailing easy and also saves our time to draft and maintain e-mail box. This tool is helpful to keep our mailbox neat and clean and reduce spam mails.

InstaClean is available free of charge for all email services (Gmail, Hotmail, Outlook, Yahoo, iCloud, Android Mail, iPhone Mail.)

Src


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.inbox.clean.free.gmail.unsubscribe.smart.email.fresh.mailbox



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I always have lots of spam mails this tool looks great can it hel me to clean my mail box?

This is an awesome application for organizing your mail. Great hunt!!

WoW one of the best tool to remove spam and unrelated advertising mail. This check spam and junk filters and made inbox a nightmare. Awesome Search

nice tool. i will probably have to use it to understand all the feature and how well it works. Just the idea of keeping my mailbox lean and clean sounds brilliant. will make things orderly and communication via an email tool easier. nice hunt.

Better management of email box helps a lot and even my gmail is heavily loaded with junk email. I will use this tool to clean my one and keep it better organized. Thanks for sharing this helpful Hunt

Really very good project and it is very helpful for me. Thank you very much for sharing

Email is a necessity nowadays for any business and organisations and at the same time it is also important to manage it in a proper way. My son to keep the mailbox easily managed.

Wow! What a great app for manaing our mails. This app will help us to keep the mails neat and clean and protect our device from the spam mails. This will autmatically delete the spam mails and keep us protective.
Great Hunt!

Today, the protection and confidentiality of personal information is very low, so your e-mail address given to any place is given to different places. This application will help you to clean your e-mail in the easiest and safest way.

I think I will need this . My mail box is heavy and full of junks I no longer needed, yet their on my box. This app will help me clear and make it clean. Nice hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44