FertilAid for Men - Vitamin for men looking to improve sperm for having a baby

in #steemhunt6 years ago

FertilAid for Men

Vitamin for men looking to improve sperm for having a baby


Screenshots

fertilaid.png


Hunter's comment

Used this years ago when we were trying to conceive. We had 2 miscarriages so we were looking for all the help we could. I believe Fertilaid was very important in allowing me to have my son. I do not give reviews for many products but my son is the most important thing in my life so I am hear giving the company my support. They have products for women as well.


Link

https://www.fairhavenhealth.com/fertilaid-for-men


Contributors

Hunter: @realestatecoach
Makers and Contributors:



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @realestatecoach,

Thanks for your hunt. Sadly enough I can not approve it as this isn’t the type of products we feature on Steemhunt.

As per Steemhunt posting guidelines:

2. Types of Products to Post

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:

  • Web services
  • Mobile apps
  • API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
  • Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
  • Games
  • Innovative Engineering/Design Products

Thanks for letting me know. Almost seems it should be called steemtechhunt. If I come across the other items I will share. Can you create a misc section? The idea of a review/testimonial site on a social media blockchain is a great idea.

Thanks for your reply, @realestatecoach.

Please note though that Steemhunt is not a review site or testimonial platform. The Steemhunt platform is about product discovery, and as it grows it will always be more about very recently launched products.

Please feel free to browse my more recent content on Steem(it) in which I share some insights about how we work/think and what Steemhunt is - or what it isn’t.

I don’t think we should have a “misc section”, Steemhunt already has 6 rather distinct categories and growing those in demographic (audience) will not always be easy. Additionally, creating a misc section would only open the floodgates to submit anything and just inundate the team with thousands and thousands of submissions every day.

Will do. Looked over the post after the initial two testimonials. Keep up the good work.

Thanks for taking the time to read the comments and share your thoughts. I did have an initial incorrect view on the point of the platform but that was from me jumping on quick without doing a lot of research. I'll take time to learn more about steemhunt.

Let me know if you get the big steemhunt vote.
Sounds interesting. I'm too lazy to look at the ingredients. lol
I had to buy old man vitamins because I wanted iodine.

LOL. I take Animal Pak vitamins nowdays. This was taken a while back when we were trying to conceive. My wife was around the age where its tougher to get pregnant but my health numbers went up when taking them (blood work results confirmed this).

Shared this to a couple trying to conceive at a bar one time and they almost were crying cause they were looking for a product like this so here I am introducing it to the world. :)

I do have some vitamin C gummies as well. They taste really good! lol

Steemhunt is a new currency on the blockchain. This is my first review of a product I used in the past.

We are older and had a few miscarriages so I took this multi vitamin to do everything I could from my side. We had a healthy baby boy who I'm sure you've seen on some of my posts. This is a product I'm thankful for and want others who may be able to benefit to know about it.

2018-07-12 10.26.16.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79