Silent Hill : Homecoming - Horror Game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Silent Hill : Homecoming

Horror Game


Screenshots

Drill.gif

WillingHomelyBass-small.gif
View Image
blus-30169-game-ss-1.jpg
View Image
download (1).jpg
View Image
silent-hill-homecoming-ps3-wallpaper.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Hunter,
how are you today? I hope you are always healthy and happy. On this day I returned to give the results of my hunt in the game world. This time I found a new game called Silent Hill: Homecoming.

Silent Hill: This homecoming tells of a young man who has long since left his hometown and one day returned to his hometown. Then he pecked out strange things. The hometown felt tense and covered with mist. many villagers were missing, including their families. Here you will be surprised by obstacles and jumpscare in this game.

Platforms

  • PC, PlayStation®3, Xbox 360

Single Player


Link

https://www.konami.com/games/eu/en/products/shhc/


Contributors

Hunter: @raditiya90



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Oh what a scary game mate when I first watched Silent Hill I was literraly shit on my pants I dont think I can try the game :)

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Thanks For Award

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76