Target Golf - Portable Golf game and Driving Range Anywhere!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Target Golf

Portable Golf game and Driving Range Anywhere!


Screenshots

GIF-181105_102017.mp4


Hunter's comment

I haven't try to play a golf, and up to now i am still wondering how it feels to hold and actually play it by my own hands. At first look, it seems like it is an easy sports but i know that i am wrong. I played a golf game like a simulator before and i felt that it is a hard game one to play and needed more concentration. The good thing about today,i found, maybe will be the answer for my golf dreaming. Let me share my hunt for today guys.
Target Golf is a new concept about this outdoor sports. We can now enjoy a limitless golf playing place with this. Like on the picture sample,you can place this on lake and be creative. Parks and even on camping will never be boring and kids can play it freely. I like the special ball made for this that doesn't look like a ball. I will recommend this for those people loves to do outdoor activities.


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/target-golf-golf-made-simple-and-fun-for-everyone/coming_soon


Contributors

Hunter: @rachelleignacio



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Yes it is very difficult but its look easy . Its really amazing to build your awesome gound any where . The main feature is portable golf ground. Nice hunt

Pros:

  • interesting game
  • Portable Golf
  • Driving Range Anywhere
  • Fun for outdoors lovers
    Cons:
  • No

I like the concept of this especially with it being in the water. Now if they could just developed actual golf balls to float, then this would be pretty fun to have at a party on the lake. Thanks for the find.

Pretty sweet and it floats as well. When I was a kid we either picked a target or put out a bucket. My how times have changed..........

You're showing the quality that stands out in the contest! Let's leave the boat thank you. Good luck with winning this contest!

pikicast-1670156949.gif

Golf is one game I really do have high respect for. I really do like the game. It's very lucrative.
Thanks for sharing this

Excellent concept, Really I like a more.

Kids enjoy a lot.Thanks of the sharing.

Have A Nice Day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28