Snap Camera Desktop - The Funny Snap Chat Lenses now on Desktop!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Snap Camera Desktop

The Funny Snap Chat Lenses now on Desktop!


Screenshots

GIF-181027_224159.mp4


Hunter's comment

Snap Chatting is one of the most enjoyable and cutest app that i try. Playing with unique faces like animals and funny things we ever imagine in our face is so cool. Just now i found out that there is a new way to enjoy the way that snap chat on our smartphone right on our desktop guys. Snap Camera is a new way to escape the boring video calls and enjoy being funny to cute lenses that is available to you. This can work for both windows and mac desktop. We can freely use this while playing games and even recorded it. Chatting our love ones will be fun and enjoyable.


Link

https://snapcamera.snapchat.com


Contributors

Hunter: @rachelleignacio



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

i've verified this but can you change the title to 'Snap Camera Desktop' -- thanks!

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


I have change it sir! Thanks for approving my hunt.

I prefer desktop more than a smartphone. I also use WhatsApp on my desktop, not on my smartphone. I don't like using a smartphone. I wanted to use snapchat but I never used it because it is a mobile application. And as I said I prefer the only desktop. This software is good for me now I can make funny faces with my desktop too. Thanks for this great hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77