You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strength Club - exercise and fitness app

in #steemhunt5 years ago

As fitness is blessing of GOD, so we should care about our fitness.I am also fond of fitness activities. I really appreciate you to always explore new and awesome fitness applications through which we can get solid and better guideline to achieve our fitness goals. Great work @jlufer & keep it up.

Sort:  

@rabeel hello dear friend, you are very kind, always making good returns to my searches, I appreciate it very much.
I wish you a great day dear friend

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

@boomerang thank you very much to you and all your team for the great support to my search
I wish you all a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43