You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Josh Micro - Smart device designed to talk and control your home

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Products related to smart home and its full control are becoming a household thing with every passing day and I see it to trend more in near future. I really like to have full control of my house while being at home or away and I really appreciate that you shared this hunt. @jlufer, you always hunt quality products so keep it up.

Sort:  

@rabeel Hello dear friend, I appreciate your kind words
It's true, these products are being raging these days, it's like when you started using solar energy, everyone made something related to the subject
I wish you a happy hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81