You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AquaSprouts Garden - The combination of aquarium and garden becomes one

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I love it. I grow salad greens, and sprouts indoors during winter months (under lighting). I really like this concept. This could be educational and provide a little food. Good hunt!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post...

I love you this flower ... thanks for sharing this post..

Yeah sir... I love too... very awesome vegetables garden... thank you so much my dear Sir...

Great post sir. thanks for sharing this post...

I like it is Post. thanks for sharing this post.i love it...

Thanks a lot 😊

I like it this post. thanks for sharing this post..

Yeaps i also agree with you sir @r2cornell.
And you do a great work @alestta.

Hi @r2cornell sir... very beautiful garden photography... salad is a interesting food... I like it...

Wonderful photography sir. thanks for sharing this post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51