Mystery Cat - A cat

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Mystery Cat

Are you kitten me! A hidden reward that's fairly simple to recieve? Cool!
Just use the Link to start you Steem Hunt!


Screenshots

Screenshot_20181023-112146_YouTube.jpg

Screenshot_20181023-112153_YouTube.jpg
View Image
20180906_174850.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

FIND THE CAT WIN A PRIZE
(20 STEEM)

Whoever upvotes this post, follows me and posts a screenshot of the cat I'm looking for in the comments will recieve 20 steem.

If you don't upvote and follow me you can still win. The screenshot of the cat is really what I'm looking for.


Link

https://staging.busy.org/@pwny/steem-dominates-netcoins-contest-6h0zgtff


Contributors

Hunter: @pwny



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @pwny - Unfortunately your hunt cannot be approved.

Please specifically look at Guideline 5. Quality of the Post

Low quality post.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I updated it. Can you do a reassessment on my post please?

Posted using Partiko Android

@allseeingewe I tried to make a steem hunt but it got botched up!

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate the effort. I guess in this case, I shall tsk tsk at @steemhunt and @urbangladiator.

I was actually pretty upset. Oh well hopefully someone figures it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

(disclaimer - not really Bob Marley)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81