Stud Magnetic Detector PRO - Metal Finder for Studs & Wires

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Stud Magnetic Detector PRO

Metal Finder for Studs & Wires


Screenshots

0.gif

1 (1).jpg
View Image
1 (2).jpg
View Image
1 (3).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment


Stud Magnetic Detector PRO is an application that can detect the presence of metal, the purpose of this application to detect the presence of metal behind the wall before you nail to prevent the impact or damage the wall, this is really cool.
Stud Magnetic Detector PRO utilizes compass sensor technology on your smart device to detect changes in the metal or magnet behind the wall.
Graphics are pretty good, the interface is easy to learn, comfortable to use.


The developer of this app is © Gregorio Bello

This app is paid for $ 2.99

Wall Stud Magnetic Finder

Download here


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1412530369


Contributors

Hunter: @putrapetir



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @putrapetir, Steemhunt really only likes accepts the main product website. Could you please change your weblink (in the Steemhunt app) from the Apple store to the official product webpage?

Dear @urbangladiator, developers only provide this support link http://www.appuniversity.es/support/ there is no download link to app store or other to this application and I have tried to find official webpage from this app developer, so I attach link app store in the steemhunt link.
but I've changed to the link http://www.appuniversity.es/support/ as your suggestion, regards

Thanks for the effort @putrapetir, I've approved your hunt.

I never knew mobile could be used for this purpose after some digging I found out that it really works well for certain type of material like wood etc .i have also noted this it is widely used in countries where the house construction is not done with bricks and mortar.lovely little application and use case.


Influenced1.png


This Hunt has been Influenced 4.3/5


Is this App Legit? Because Ill be downloading this app from now, It is very convenient for Engineering Students.




@chuuuckie SteemHunt Influencer

Excellent hunt seems very interesting to me.
I give you 100% of my vote. Congratulations.

Thanks a lot @buritica 👍

Seem like a very interesting and useful App to me. I hope that it works reliable and accurate. I will definitely give it a try, thanks for the good Hunt!!!

Your welcome @masterthematrix, thanks for your feedback 😊

Awesome hunt ! Thanks for your work.


Here is my review for your hunt:

My personal score :★★★★★★★★ (Max: 10 Stars)

Pros:

  • This product is useful as it can detect metal easily
  • This product had a user friendly interface
  • This product is not expensive
  • This product is easy to use

Cons:

  • None

Good job and great hunt!

Looking forward to see more great hunt from you!

Wow how great this is, forget about metal detector I'm going to download this and get to the beach to hunt some treasures. This app as appears can be really useful for that moments when we have to be careful of not touch anything made of iron.

Grat hunt.

I have been waiting for something like this for a long time. It is seriously needed by many people, people who don't know how to bang on walls and hear where the studs are. I would deff get my hands on this no doubt.

Great hunt @putrapetir! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

wow this would have been so good for me yesterday. I hung a mirror on the wall and it came crashing down! now I have 7 years of good luck! woooo!

Its good to hear, lucky u @digestyourself 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88