You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindly mind-mapping app - Organize your inner universe by mapping your mind

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • instead of writing down my ideas and my to-do-lists on a paper or in a diary, I have found this app where I can get connected with my own thinking easily
  • I have learn't to organise my daily life using this app and that too with the ease of my handy mobile phone
  • I love the fact that I can change the colours, add images and choose the icons that I want to have
  • Now, I don't have the fear of loosing my notes and my thoughts, ideas and plans can be noted down quickly and are always ready at the time of need
  • According to my view, this app has helped me a lot to reduce stress, discomfort and a lot of confusion that used to go in and around my mind

Cons:

  • nothing found, very useful app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34