You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lenovo Yoga 730 - A stylish multi functional innovative power pack product

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • I bought this for my daughter because she loves to do fashion designing especially to avoid the mess of her paper work and save her designs without any fear of loss
  • but what I liked about this laptop is that wide screen 15" and I can clearly see HD movies on it with a lot of beautiful photos too
  • this laptop has fast functionality and I can listen to the Dolby music far smooth than any other devices.
  • amazingly, I can fold it completely and make it a tabletop computer like we have the calenders

Cons:

  • it is not in normal budget though
Sort:  

but ma'am i think you can afford it......thanks for your reply

Yes, I have written that in the cons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51