You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Pump 2 - A Portable Air Pump

in #steemhunt6 years ago

When I was fed up of using the older air pumps for filling up air in my household inflatable sofas, my brother bought this tiny and portable air pump for me. Since it all works well, I have some Pros and Cons for it.

Pros:

  • fills in the air very fast and with almost no efforts
  • lightweight, very easy to handle and is portable
  • helps in both inflating and deflating
  • you can also gift it to your beloved ones like I got it from my brother. Its actually a gift for someone you care for.

Cons:

  • it works fine, no cons yet and price is also reasonable, though I got it as a gift.
Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the reviews :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40