You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 360 Security - Junk Cleaner

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • nothing can be better than this for me
  • I have installed this software on my android because it has ability to remove the weirdest virus
  • includes updates for removing latest virus
  • a very good system cleaner, saves battery and also helps in cooling the phone
  • very good system booster, make the mobile faster in performance
  • removes unwanted files, .apk files, junk data, temporary files
  • all-in-one, have only one software installed and it does all the needful work
  • I have also used the desktop version of this software on my laptop

Cons:

  • no cons found as of now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69