Super Memory Cleaner - Mobile Optimizer

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Super Memory Cleaner

Mobile Optimizer


Screenshots

IMG_20191012_222206.JPG

IMG_20191012_222218.JPG
View Image
IMG_20191012_222228.JPG
View Image
IMG_20191012_222238.JPG
View Image
IMG_20191012_222250.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

Super Memory Cleaner is an Android app. Its a mobile optimizer and cleaner. It cleans junk files, ram, cache, history records and cookies. Save your mobile charge and speed up your mobile. For more features dowload it from play store. Hope You will like it.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.blala.upok.supermemorycleaner



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

A useful app to clean up your memory of the phone. It is always good to clean the memory to run your phone faster and save bit of storage space too.

A memory cleaner app with the ability to clear the junk files and speedup your phone.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This seems like a godsend. Often you have so many apps and so many updates of apps, and so much junk cluttering the memory. Great hunt.

I have a app like this on my phone and since when I instill it I have been able to get a good amount of space on my phone and all junk files always get detected and removed. I will recommend this to everyone looking for a good free space in their phones

COOL HUNT

I have a app like this on my phone and since when I instill it I have been able to get a good amount of space on my phone and all junk files always get detected and removed. I will recommend this to everyone looking for a good free space in their phones

COOL HUNT

I have a app like this on my phone and since when I instill it I have been able to get a good amount of space on my phone and all junk files always get detected and removed. I will recommend this to everyone looking for a good free space in their phones

COOL HUNT

Is your phone playing-up perhaps your screen freezes for a few seconds or isn't loading correctly. This could maybe be because of all the stuff your phone as been collecting but with the "Super Memory Cleaner" for Android you could see a better performance as it cleans junk files, ram, your cache, history records and cookies.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79