KEEO Carbon - First Keyholder with tracking App for smartphone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

KEEO Carbon

First Keyholder with tracking App for smartphone


Screenshots

IMG-20180906-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180906-WA0002.jpg
View Image
IMG-20180906-WA0003.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

There are various keyholders present but I present to you the keyholder with a difference, unique of its kind.

This keyholder is tracable when misplaced,it c as n be found via your smartphone through the new and energy saving Bluetooth and the android and iOS app, so when you are separated from your smartphone it alerts you.

This keyholder is unbreakable because it is made with the finest high-tech material from aerospace and formula 1 Engineering.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1669405138/keeo-carbon-first-keyholder-with-tracking-app-for


Contributors

Hunter: @prechi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nice hunt mate that would be perfect for me and my family we are always losing our keys and call keysmith to open the door :)

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


A key holderthis smart is worth having dear friend. I really do need this kind of gadget

This hunt is really nice I never thought they could be a key holder with a smart feature

Nice hunt, I love the idea of thhis going to go check the price and maybe order a couple

I know this may not seem like a big deal to those that have never lost very important keys, I have, and I only wish I had such a keyholder to help track those back.

I always lose my keyholder, it would be great to find it by my smartphone. Perfect hunt.

Hmmm this is a great hunt i must say, there are a lot of people who are always careless when it comes to keeping their personal keys. This will help

I have always problem with my keyholders, I never find them. Sure I will try KEEO CARBON. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94