Slim Wallet - Confidently carry your money/cards with this Tracking Wallet

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Slim Wallet

Confidently carry your money/cards with this Tracking Wallet


Screenshots

efs34lvyocl_2000x.jpg

images (4).png
View Image
images (5).png
View Image

Hunter's comment

The Slim Wallet is made of Horween leather that built for the minimalist. The wallet comes with advanced Bluetooth technology and crowdsource location to help you keep track of your wallet. Simply, through the Nomad Slim Tile application to find out your wallet’s exact location. This handy accessory can carry 4 card slots, 2 cash slots and more (up to 12 cards).

The Slim wallet comes with 2 cash pocket and 1 quick access pocket. Ideal for daily use, the tracking wallet is comfortably fits in your pocket. Overall, I can say that, you can confidently carry your money an cards with the Tile Slim Tracking Wallet.


Link

https://hellonomad.com/products/slim-wallet-tile



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I often forget where to put my wallet. It takes hours to look for it. Slim wallet is the solution for me because I will easily trace it. I think the price is also appropriate for the technology it has.

@pranto how about the price of this wallet?

Available at affordable price $79.95

It works well as long as the tracker isn't removed. The problem is with criminals is that they will look for this and remove the tracker or throw the wallet away keeping the money and cards. Fine if you misplace it though as it will help you easily find it again.

I think I have come across something like this before. I am really pleased with what technology is doing. Lots of amazing things that seems impossible is happening. Who could ever thinks that Slim wallet can offer amazing features Like the wallet tracking. This is indeed amazing but I know in my country, it might be hard for this features to work well @pranto

I am amazed to read that a little wallet can have these features.which can help in many bad situations if wallet is lost or theft.the invention is innovative hope it would help people with the features which are made for them.because many theft wallets are thrown after thefting money from them.

I should get one this, important cards and documents are always kept in the wallet to make them accessible when you need them. Replacing all those when you lose a wallet is always stressful. A tracking wallet is a perfect solution.

Great hunt @pranto! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Not only is it a very beautiful well made wallet but this is great for those who often misplace their wallet I personally always store it in the same place so don't lose it, but you can also use this wallet's device to find your phone or vise versa, the device tile needs to be changed every year.

This is rather a nice minimalist wallet and as others have said, thieves often just take out the cash and ditch the wallet, but if you lose it, having the tracking device would be a boon and help you get it back. However, I would much rather have RFID protection to stop my cards being scanned while I still had the wallet and this would render a tracking device in the wallet useless!
Much as I like this, I will wait until the tracking devices are thin enough to sit in the outside of the RFID protection material and then I get the best of both worlds!

I am always losing my wallet or misplacing it so would be pretty helpful for me! As these become more common they will need to be smaller and more embedded in the design so that if a wallet is stolen people wont even recognize it has a tracker in it.

Overall a good find!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65