cinepop - The ultimate movie deals app

in #steemhunt5 years ago

cinepop

The ultimate movie deals app


Screenshots

g.png


Hunter's comment

this is An android and also an iOS based app that actually gives all users the movie theater locations,the showtimes, also the cast info and also the trailers..lovely app


Link

http://cinepop.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Very clean interface, everything is exactly what I expected. This app saves me a lot time because right when I open the app it automatically tells me the local theaters and the best prices available

The UI of the app looks clean. And what it does works well. I can find phone numbers from my local movie theathers without googling it.

Great hunt @pojaro! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This can be useful for movie lovers .easily search for movies and trailors.this is such a nice idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65