Eye Massager v2.0 - A State of the Art Device to Relieve Tired or Strained eyes

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Eye Massager v2.0

A State of the Art Device to Relieve Tired or Strained eyes


Screenshots

1_5_1024x1024@2x.jpg

2_5_1024x1024@2x.jpg
View Image
3_2_1024x1024@2x.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

What is the Eye Massager v2


4_2_1024x1024@2x.jpg

Vortix Eye Massager v2 has 4 different massage settings to help relieve both strained and tired eyes. It is able to fold and be portable for travel or ease of storage. The device is also rechargeable. It uses air pressure combined with heated massage tech to help eye pain or pressure. In addition, you can also play some nature sounds while wearing them.

As Advertised Features:


"Relieving eye strain
Dry eyes
Sinus pressure
Headaches
Blood circulation (reducing puffy eyes and dark circles)
FDA Approved"

Size


8" Long, 2" Wide, 3" High
Weighs .55 Lbs.


Link

https://vortix.technology/products/eye-massager


Contributors

Hunter: @playitforward



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is what everyone needs! I would love to have a full body massage wearable! Can you find any fore me ;)

Great layouting, informative post and interesting hunt! Enjoy your day @playitforward

This is a sight for Sore eyes. I have resorted to screen dimming apps to limit my exposure to screens.

But I can sleep all night with this Massager. And huge reps getting approved by the FDA, so people can use it without fear.

And I also love the Sound feature.

Amazing Hunt

Hi @playitforward,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I use a computer for long hours, so it's a product for me. I have to look at the price to get it. I think live producers and software developers should buy this product. They get rid of the eye. Great product!

This thing looks so cool, sitting on a massage chair with this should be very enjoyable, I would love to give it a try, thank you very much for your hunt~

This will be very helpful for people who work in front of computers for long time. 485$ seems to be little higher on the price front, but given that eye is very sophisticated, should not matter. I checked out, its also deliverable to India. Right now, only Paypal account can be used to buy this, would have been great, if could buy using credit cards as well.

I've been looking for such a product for a long time. To relax my eyes and massage them. It's a great product if you remove the eye system. There are four types of massage. I can not wait to try them!

@jekfer, you're even massaging your right eye in your photo!

This device is a blessing For a computer User like me. I daily use almost 18 hours computer and sometime eyes pains a lot and at that time I really hate to use computer. But AS a free lancer it is necessary for me to use computer, I'm finding this product specially designed for me. I could wear it when my eyes start paining to get some comfort. I am fallen in love with this device.

Oh my... no seriously? Eye massager???

Why? Why? Why???

Is this the latest West Coast fad or so?

@sixdorks HAHAHA It's not a west coast fad from what I know.

Pros.

Easy to Set up.

Weight Less

Rechargable.

Reduce Eye pain and pressure.

Stylish As well as comfortable

Best for Laptop Users.

Cons.

Not Found Any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35