Bodymax B2 Indoor Studio Cycle - An indoor spinning bike for the average Joe

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Bodymax B2 Indoor Studio Cycle

An indoor spinning bike for the average Joe


Screenshots

20181220_154233.jpg

20181220_154253.jpg
View Image
20181220_154306.jpg
View Image
20181220_154317.jpg
View Image

So I've become lazy as I've gotten older. I hate leaving the house so this is a perfect option for me. An indoor spin bike!! 😁

Pros

  • Great value for money, I paid £200 for it, it was reduced from £350 (probably a fake amount, but the £200 price was very good in my opinion)
  • Very sturdy and runs smoothly, can change resistance.
  • Quality build and it was easy to assemble.
  • Weighs 38 kg, I managed to take it up winding stairs and I'm weak, about 70% of this weight was in one piece.
  • The LCD displays: distance, speed, calories burned, heart rate (accessory needed) and time used.

Cons

  • The LCD is very dark, so a well lit room is recommended.
  • The seat is just OK, it's one of those wide seats, presumably for fat arses, but I'm fairly skinny it's not that comfortable for too long, maybe I will get used to it? Either way its not a deal breaker.

Conclusion

I highly recommend this, I would call it mid range due to the quality of build over something cheaper.

Sort:  
Loading...

Xander is going to be so ripped from using this bike!

He'd better be on it 24/7. I paid £200 for it!!!! 😂

@pjau, Really cool stuff and in my opinion this is really effective tool too for Indoor Fitness and it can also add the uniqueness to our home. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you @pjau for sharing a great tool for cycling.
Exercise is always healthy for every person. When exercising is relaxing environment then it gives great benefit for health.
Studio cycle is not only smooth, it is very stable and make from strong structure. Although it is related with exercise but I say about this tool for the releasing tension.

Super Project.

Thanks for that view into your..
Bedroom?
Never imagined you having one!

Hi @pjau!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.938 which ranks you at #327 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 324).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #95.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49