You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jabra Drive - Bluetooth in-Car Speakerphones

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hello hunter friend, it is a great product that today you have hunted; I define that those useful products for society are somehow amazing ...!
Give me your opinion about: Would the use of this product reduce the statistics that are nowadays of traffic accidents due to the improper handling of the mobile while driving?
To be your first hunt, it's very interesting; I hope you continue like this.
Congratulations hunter friend.
Regards...!

Sort:  

It is nice to hear you like it! I hope so, thank you!
I think it definitely can help to decrease traffic accidents. One of the main reason of accidents is using smartphones.

Have a nice hunt friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66