You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gadget Finger Toy - The best replacement for a Spinner and a Rubik's Cube

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wooow your hunt today is: GREAT...!

It gives me a touch of hyperactivity to see such a different product created with children in mind; its design is very particular.
I like the fact that it is a toy that helps children reduce stress levels; to tell the truth that "Spinner"; It was never my taste, I think it encourages irrelevant activity in children. I did not see a case to put it on the finger and turn it around.
What do you think?

Finally, I can only say:

Congratulations Friend Hunter; Keep Contributing Your Big Finds to @Steemhunt...!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment and for the support, it also really seemed like a very good game for the children, greeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72