You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hovr Pro - Under Desk Leg Swing

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Waoo Amazing Hunting...!

Already lowering my emotion a bit, let me tell you is that you have made an interesting hunt with the product that you present today, really useful in the plane of health for all of us who are for several continuous hours sitting.
I think that this product could free many office workers to suffer from cramps due to lack of circulation, in addition to the famous varicose veins that affect women so much.

I would love to have one ..!

Now I can only say: Congratulations and continue:

Bringing the best of your searches to: @Steemhunt...!

Sort:  

Cheers my friend. Even just a little bit of movement every hour would help get the blood circulating through the body and over the long term would be beneficial for your health. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48