You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obliquo Cloud - Geospatial 3D mapping platform

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi. Before approving, please edit the following:

  • Place the following name:

Obliquo Cloud

After making the edit, answer this comment and I will go back to verify. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

friend the image you mention is free to use and is also modified by me, check my content, I've been through this, I'm not a plagiarist. please moderation and not harassment.

Here is the link: https://pixabay.com/es/photos/ni%C3%B1o-l%C3%A1mpara-noche-riverside-1822527/

I also modify it, it's true it's not identified, it's because it was modified, it's just an omission, but it's free to use, it's not plagiarism

whether its free to use it or not, when you post in an artistic tag like photography it is assumed its your photograph unless you credit a source and clearly state its not your photograph, hence it is plagiarism, attribution is the key to determine plagiarism,
no attribution in an artistic tag----->plagiarism.
Also, you were warned 11 months ago about the same thing and keep doing it. This is intentional plagiarism. Welcome to our blacklist.

My friend was already punished once for this and I was demonstrating that I work original content, it is very hard, it is a mistake of omission, it is not intentional plagiarism, please friend the blacklists are terrible, I accept the error and I behave well, that is an advert.

You were already warned twice about this:
Here: https://steemit.com/photography/@difelice5000/un-arcoiris-de-fuego-en-el-cielo-de-california
And Here: https://steemit.com/photography/@difelice5000/very-beautiful

In the second case: http://scribe.steemian.info/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fsteemit.com%2Fphotography%2F%40difelice5000%2Fvery-beautiful
you edited the source in after getting caught, so you understood you had to cite sources.

Those 2 might have been mistakes, since its proven that you were warned and understood long time ago, this time is intentional.

Strike 3 amigo, you are out.

Thanks for your understanding and for the impulse that you give to the creators of content, remember that without them the platform is nothing, great work.

Thank you, yes, actual creators of content are sick of spammers copypasters and plagiarists like you.

Hello, I made the change. Greetings.

Good Morning...!
I was without electric power, without internet (and without many more things) almost for 3 days ... For that reason my absence ... Sorry for the delay...!

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I understand the situation, I am from bolivar, venezuela and I know how we are all, thank you for your effort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73