You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bellcycles - A New Kind of Bicycle

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Waoo Amazing Hunting...!

Already lowering my emotion a bit, let me tell you is that you have made an interesting hunt with the product that you present today, a bicycle that can take different forms ..!
But you know?
It came to my mind that it should be used only by people with a lot of balance..!

Just one detail: It would be good to dedicate a little more to your hunting comment, remember that the idea is that the user does not have the need to visit the official site or alternative sources. Why?
Because you would have given him all the essentials I need to know..!

Now I can only say: Congratulations and continue:

Bringing the best of your searches to: @Steemhunt...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46