11-11: Memories Retold - A Latest Game Based on the Story of World War I

in #steemhunt5 years ago

11-11: Memories Retold

A Latest Game Based on the Story of World War I


Screenshots

11-11-memories-retold-04-25-18-1.jpg

11-11-memories-retold.jpg
View Image
images.jpg
View Image
memoriesthumb-1535041141764_1280w.jpg
View Image
Across_the_Trench_-_Memories_Retold.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello,my hunter friends who love playing battle games.Today I have a very good game hunt for you.The name of the game is:
11-11: Memories Retold.

Judging by the name you can tell that this is going to be a very interesting game for you and yes,it is.Indeed,It is a very interesting game based on a very interesting story.

11th November 1916, a young photographer leaves Canada to join the Western Front in Europe. The same day, a German technician is told that his son is missing in action on the front…

This game is available for playing in PlayStation 4,Xbox One,PC,Console.I can tell that you are going to have a very good time while playing this game.

It is because this game comes with a unique story and eye catchy graphics.


Link

https://www.bandainamcoent.com/games/11-11-memories-retold#


Contributors

Hunter: @philipkavan



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Activities inspired games are cool games to play. They give that experience of things unfolded during the time it happened. A world war 1 inspired game is a good one to try out. I will surely download this.

I love this kinda "adventure-simulation" games. And I love its graphic design too :)

I am happy that I have found something that you love.I think you will love playing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99