Wacom Cintiq Pro Computer - Drawing pad for digital arts by Wacom

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Wacom Cintiq Pro Computer

Drawing pad for digital arts by Wacom


Screenshots

Cintiq32_Flat_View_3D-Pen_below.jpg

_20180922_100826.JPG
View Image
_20180922_100757.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

The best drawing experience with a pen-on-screen tablet will be reach with this one. Wacom is already the leader for the next generation artists, with this, they will surely keep their position. Comes with the Pro pen 2, which feels very natural

This is the tool to get to reach a new level in digital arts and to keep the closest feeling of using traditional medium.


Link

http://wacomcintiqpro.wacom.com/en-us


Contributors

Hunter: @pegarissimo



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I love the wacom tablet I use one for editing photos but it is a few years old now I need a new one soon

Hi @pegarissimo,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it, can you please remove pen from the product title (make sure to edit on steemhunt.com).

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can finalize this review.

Mission accomplish 😁👍, let me know if there's anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84