Safeware - A security app that can truly safe device mostly iOS users

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Safeware

A security app that can truly safe device mostly iOS users


Screenshots

image2_seguru_websm-3.png

image1_seguru_websm.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello, I'm here again to present this app Safeguru to you.

I don't know if you wish to protect your device even online then Safeguru is good for you to do that. Only with a tap, you will be connected to the Seguru network which will link you to a more aware, safer online experience.

*Safeguru will protect you with over 200,000+ known risks online. Only with this app, it detect and prevent system integrated into a world class unlimited VPN you know. Whichwill helpyou tobe moresaver eachtime you go online.

safeguru mission include

To provide everyone with a safer digital experience.

Please be safe always, download and get your device working again...

You can get the app on play Store, and for iOS users on Apple store


Link

https://www.seguru.io



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

over 200,000+ known risks online.

Known? I did not know there is that many online risks! That's scary ah! I can only count with my fingers - identity theft, fraud, scam, virus, malware...

I checked the website and Seguru's focus is on intrusion detection and prevention. I hope that includes virus and malware infection as it claims to be a multifaceted security tool.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


In 2016, I had a serious issue with my Windows laptop. I literally don't know what I have chosen to download on my laptop that caused the dangerous virus called Trojan. I got a very bad experience. I personally wanted to safe my Pc from such viruses that are harmful to our laptops that comes from the internet. I don't use MacBook so this software wouldn't help me a lot but for the future, it will be ..Nice hunting as online users need this software much. Great work! Keep it up!

ads are annoying, especially the pop-up that hard to be closed with sounds :face_palm:. Is it support for all external apps too?

that is superb.
Data theft is major problem on internet.
This would be great in this regard.
Great search.

That is super cool...
Data theft and hacking can be a serious problem in online world, especially when real money(crypto) is involved.
I hope with this we can be assured that all our private keys are secure in our device.

Nowadays hackers are attacking very frequently, I myself is a victim of those attacks, 3 months back, after the attack my all data was encrypted and hackers were demanding money to decrypt it, there wasn't any safety software was installed at that time and now I think we all should install software to save ourselves from this kinda attacks.

Very good

Privacy is one of the main attractions of the chains of blocks peri if in addition to this offers outstanding features such as its manageability quite simple, its powerful applications and its very extensive fields of application is undoubtedly a worthy alternative to evaluate and test for use and to make projects on its chain of blocks, this hunting is undoubtedly something great, thank you very much for sharing.

Nowadays, we can handle many jobs on the internet. I can explain the importance of this application as follows.
In some countries, crypto currency trading is banned over the internet, but people can receive crypto money from their devices with various vpn applications, but after time, they can lose their money by facing cyber attacks. That's why I think it is safe for anyone using this application to make payments over the internet.
Another great feature of the application is that we are wasting our time because of the absurd ads while we are surfing the internet.

FEATURES :

  • Ensure your personal data remains secure by utilizing Seguru’s seamless VPN network to surf the internet on the private, protected Seguru network of your choice. Traverse the internet with the sort of peace of mind that only Seguru can provide.

Source

I don't feel safe on my phone that is an iOS because sometimes it might get infected by malwares that i'm unaware of. If this app will be installed on my phone, it will ease my problems about security.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74