You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bubble Lab Drip Coffee Maker - A robot that makes perfect pour-over coffee every time

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wow! I love all the hunts related to coffee! Thanks for share this hunt!

My opinion about it:

It's an innovative device, I don't think there is a product related exclusively to coffee that does something similar. The fact that he hides at the counter is spectacular because it makes him look so elegant. Just imagine the surprise of your friends when they see that tube coming out all of a sudden!

Regarding the material, ultralight aluminum, is good; the ingenuity is not questioned, this machine is better than me preparing coffee hahaha, but I am concerned about its durability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45