My Data Manager - Data Usage

in #steemhunt9 months ago

My Data Manager

Data Usage


Screenshots

4.jpeg


Hunter's comment

My Data Manager is the best app to help you take control of your mobile data usage and save money on your monthly phone bill. Over 14.7 million users have downloaded My Data Manager. Use My Data Manager every day to track how much data you use and get alerts before you run out of data or get charged unnecessary overage fees. Never lose control of your data again, always monitor data usage for each app and avoid data use overages caused by background app refreshes and roaming charges.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mobidia.android.mdm&hl=en-IN



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53