Paragon NTFS for Mac - Access NTFS partitions from your macOS

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Paragon NTFS for Mac

Access NTFS partitions from your macOS


Screenshots

paragon-ntfs-mac-4-cult-of-mac.png

img-ntfs@2x.png
View Image
img-ntfsmenubar.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

I've been using Mac for a long time, but I've used Microsoft-based computers for years before. I have regularly archived all my projects and files to external hard drives. With the number of projects and files increased in size, the number of hard disks in my hand has started to increase. I had switched to Mac when the PC environment was not enough for my work. Setting up the new system and working environment was exciting until I wanted to transfer my projects from the old computer to Mac. I had limited access to the files on my old hard drives. I had the problem of writing to the hard disks as well as I could not transfer to my new computer. I tried many applications and techniques at the time, but none of them worked. I finally discovered Paragon, and since then I haven't had any problems with the hard drives. If you have the same problem, It'll solve your problem.


Link

https://www.paragon-drivers.com/en/ntfsmac/


Contributors

Hunter: @overthinker



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sometimes, we have problems with our hard drives. To completely avoid such problems, we need this. It would be of great help to get it.
Thanks for the hunt!

This post has received a 36.65% upvote from thanks to: @overthinker!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67