SteepShot - The Simple Way to Brew Coffee

in #steemhunt6 years ago

SteepShot

The Simple Way to Brew Coffee


Screenshots

e707d2fc957fc50f102dcc792696d38e_original.gif


Hunter's comment

The portable coffee brewer that utilises its own accumulated pressure to brew delicious coffee in under one minute.

For you who adore a good coffee in the morning, or maybe at any time of the day, I bring you SteepShot; a manual preparation device for coffee.

Prepare your coffee in seconds!

Steepshot uses its own accumulated pressure to prepare your coffee in seconds and with incomparable quality. You can experiment and play with the size of the routine, the amount of water, if you want stronger or lighter, everything can be adjusted to your liking.

It uses a minimalist design and an avant-garde practicality that make it an excellent tool to prepare your coffee wherever you are.

Buy this beautiful coffee machine in Indiegogo.


Link

https://www.steepshot.com


Contributors

Hunter: @osmerj



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is a good one. A portable non-instant coffee coffee maker. I love coffee but i do think at £2.5, its an expensive affair for what i get. And one can have a good machine at home, but then what about office. This helps solve the conundrum for me. Good hunt.

It's so nice product. I really need it and I'd like to use it. I love coffee and I drink it every morning before working. I think it could help enjoying coffee.

This ia awesome product,
I have never been separated from coffee, this tool will be really make it easier for me to brew coffee.

Coffee, the best companion for the steemians

I'm not much of a coffee guy but this looks like it really simplifies making coffee and you can make it anywhere which makes it a very practical product.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

At first I thought it was the "steepshot" app that is on steemit. Sill awesome hunt. Coffee is always great.

Hahaha you can not imagine how I found this great product! Vino a mi solo

Haha this is funny that it's called Steepshot, just like the @steepshot STEEM based photo application. I love a good cup of coffee, this looks like a fascinating way to make it!

Portable is also simple, the process of making coffee is fast, less than a minute and the taste of coffee is maintained, the product is good, keep hunting!

Advantages are:-
(1)Preparing coffee with this has become much more easier.
(2)Steepshot uses own pressure, that is the pro side of it.
(3)Looks wise it is looking compact too.

Thank you...steem on that hunt.

What a good product, I am a lover of coffee, and think I can prepare it in a few minutes and dodne want without a coffee maker is fantastic, and the best that fits the coffee of our taste, as many times we like it strong and others Claro , great hunting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76