Image To PDF Converter - Fastest image to pdf converter out there

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Image To PDF Converter

Fastest image to pdf converter out there


Screenshots

Screenshot_20200919-200115.png

Screenshot_20200919-200123.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

PDF Converter is an easy-to-use app to convert multiple image files to one PDF file offline. Jpg to PDF converter, png to PDF converter:

  1. First, you choose any image files on your Android phone,
  2. Re-arrange the images, by holding and dragging images.
  3. Then tap the "Convert to PDF" button to start conversion.

Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rectfy.pdf



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this app bro, my date of assignment submission is soon and I need to convert my images into pdf so for that I need a pdf converter.

Hi. Many of you have had difficulty converting files, but fortunately this is no longer a problem. But now it is not a problem. Pay attention to the website, click this link now, where you can convert pdf files for free and online. For me, this solution has become a real salvation, and the time saved I can spend on my interests. Enjoy and learn and work faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47