My Renovation - Task management app for construction

in #steemhunt3 years ago

My Renovation

Task management app for construction


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Make your capital construction or home improvement without any nerves, overpayments or annoying mistakes. Use the free to-do list for building a house or repairs, which is automatically formed and will be organized into stages in the correct sequence.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ru.radme.myrenovation&hl=en-US



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

My Renovation looks quite amazing task management app for construction, thanks for sharing.

This is a.helpful app that will help to manage your construction data etc in easy way nice.find

Proper and intime execution is very important in constuction business to avoid unnecessary delay and increase project cost. Proper usage of tool is a great way to manage your construction work efficiently, time and cost effectively.

Wow! What a great app you have searched. I have seen many types of apps like this but this is so good and engineers can have a nice help. Great Hunt!

The application "My Renovation" is suitable for individual and team work during the construction or renovation of a private house or apartment. This application helps me a lot when renovating my house.

What a great and amazing hunt. I really like this type of apps. I am also using this app and build our house beautifully. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Great, we can estimate our budget before renovating the house.

This is amazing app to start construction work

The "My Renovation" app is suitable for individual and teamwork during construction or renovating a private house or apartment. This application help me a lot while renovating my home...

THIS CAN HELP YOU TO DO NORMAL ESTIMATION OF THE FINANCE REQUIRED TO BUILD YOUR HOUSE OR ANY BUILDING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14