Clock - The Vault - A vault which you can use to secure your data

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Clock - The Vault

A vault which you can use to secure your data


Screenshots

BeautyPlusMe_20181019233621_save.jpg

BeautyPlusMe_20181019233644_save.jpg
View Image
BeautyPlusMe_20181019233521_save.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The clock vault is the beautifull and helpfull vault for all the peoples who want to secure their personal data from others. It is very amazing vault that can hide your all data and nobody can see your stuff like vedios and pictures. It has figer print to unloack and pattern too.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ws.clockthevault


Contributors

Hunter: @nomannomi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

that,s really cool app because no one can judge that it,s a wallet or a clock. i,ll download this app to secure my sensitive data and pictures. thanks for this amazing hunt keep hunting. loru

Thanks loru and thank for visitingthose on, my blog

Hi @nomannomi,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

very useful and secure app to work with. i,m using wallet to secure my photos and private data but now everyone know about this app and they demand me to open it. now i,ll download this clock app to secure my photos

:thumbsup: Boosted by @calprut :innocent:

Note:
:point_right:I'm sure your hunt is "Undervalued". So i decided to give support. I hope it will be at least on top 100 today:point_left:

Honestly, i never give my support to an app. but.... your app is totally "CRAZY". LOL, it's the fault that hidden in your clock. Anyone will never realize that we have "secret" in our clock :joy:

Thanks my friend its your kindness that you are visiting on my post.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87