Battery 100% Alarm - Remove the charger when the battery is fully charged

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Battery 100% Alarm

Remove the charger when the battery is fully charged


Screenshots

BeautyPlusMe_20190223195844_save.jpg

BeautyPlusMe_20190222230139_save.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

To stop overcharging of your mobile by using this app. Remove the charger when the battery is fully charged.
Mostly we forget our phone when we put it on charging. Overcharging can damag our battery life.
This app is very amazing and usefull . Because it will notify us when our charging will full on 100 % .
It will safe energy and safe battery life.

Features

  • Get notification at any Battery level
  • Minor bug fixing

Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appeteria.battery100alarm



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

@joannewong Plz check again I change its images

.....AMAZING HUNT....
I THINK.in this app have really so good facilities.
We can feel that's type problem.really so much.I hope this app will be so good for our use.So good work.
kee it.up..

Overchanging ruin the battery life of mobile phone. It is the common problem which majority of us face in our daily life.
Battery 100% Alarm seems to be a nice app which helps you to save your phone from over charging. It will definitely enhance battery life and save few pennies in electricity bill

Then i need to install this app because I always forget that my mobile is on charging.so :p this application is really necessary for people like me :p cool and different hunt thanks

It's a good application for people who has no time to keep on keeping on checking the battery until it becomes full and sometimes I do not know when sometimes the alarm goes off it runs sometimes until I wake up

Cool Hunt !


Hello @namannomi, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, it is truly helpful for us and it is required to take care of our battery health because excess of anything is very Harmful whether it is food for us or Charge for Phone. Due to our Busy life-Style we generally forget to remove our phone from Charging Point even I forget many times and it is quite common problem with almost all people who has forgetting nature. :grinning:

Although, It is great such application are available so many on Play Store or App Store and I don't they are as accurate as they should be and Even No one can calculate 100% accurate and I think Mobile Companies should work on it and there are Many new phones which have this facility of Alarm in-built. I don't use this application personally...

Now, Let's talk about Influencer What happend with you Guys you shows so much love here on a Simple Android Application.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

I use to have a lot of this apps back then. The notification noise some of them make when it is full is so annoying. This days, i don't care about over charge if my battery, all i want is for my battery to get filled. But for sure, this is important, always care for your battery so it doesn't reduces the life span. With this kind of notification we will know when our battery is fully at 100% charge.@nomannomi

It seems useful to me. I used to charge my phone in the evening when I'm about to sleep and will just end my charging phone in the morning when I wake up. So having this app is good to avoid damage battery. Good Hunt

Love this app. Never do I struggle with my phone or device over charing with the super loud music I set it to.thanks for sharing

Best and easiest Battery Monitoring app with plenty of options for those mere mortals like myself who don't understand a thing about electricity other than "on/off".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78