SSN JLX - sushi making machine that can make 4800 rice balls/hour

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

SSN JLX

sushi making machine that can make 4800 rice balls/hour


Screenshots

SSN-JLA.png


Hunter's comment

The SSN-JLX Is a very good robotic food making machine that makes nigiri sushi and can also make 4800 rice balls per hours. It has an LCD touchscreen for easy control


Link

http://www.suzumokikou.com/products/ssn-jlx/


Contributors

Hunter: @ninuola



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @ninuola,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it, yet I will still ask you to correct the typos in the hunt.

Let me know when you have done so, so I can finalize this review.

@fknmayhem typos corrected ... Was rushing cause I already missed 12 am kst

I love sushi and japanese food overall, and this beauty seems able and ready to roll up. Flawless hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83