AKYOR - Smartphone Metal Detector

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

AKYOR

Smartphone Metal Detector


Screenshots

f1e8c28bf59056687edfc1f5d893d3f2_original.mp4

25f0857a7144ad8a95ea5a67dec1319d_original.jpg
View Image
35da56fb51ead9e20ec1ba66522e5929_original.jpg
View Image
65107260538e24eecf7216fed8e2f184_original.jpg
View Image
4a0c85866eab07caaecf8f6748256a8c_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

AKYOR is a smart and reliable metal detector . It never needs any external battery and takes power through the headphone jack of your phone. It can detect various kind of metal and pre-programmed for precise detection of Gold and Silver. It has two versions, the compact version, CSP86, and the waterproof version, CSP86+.

CSP86+,with 20cm diameter coil, is a super compact professional waterproof metal detector. It is much lighter than any metal detector in the market. It is calibrated and pre-programmed for the best performance in saltwater.
CSP86, with 20cm diameter coil, is an advanced ULF/VLF simultaneous multi-frequency metal detector with auto-ground balancing, discrimination, and GPS.

Features:

• Auto-Range Signal Bar.
• Auto Ground Balancing.
• Advanced Gold & Silver Detection Program.
• Discrimination Mode.
• Multi-Frequency Graphical Window.
• Dynamic Linear Scan.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/898473847/akyor-smartphone-metal-detector?


Contributors

Hunter: @needu



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Amazing hunt. The world is really getting smarter. We can actually use our smartphone to find any metal anywhere. AKYOR is the real deal!

I like this type of thing because I often go gold mining here in SoCal. When I first saw the title I thought it would be an app of the phone but I see now what it is. Not bad in my opinion. Charging has been an issue with detecting but it's not the most important thing. it's depth in my opinion

Have you found any interesting metal before?

Unique innovation but I really don't know if this is in any way better than conventional metal detectors. The only way I would prefer this to the generic metal detectors is if it has higher sensitivity and accuracy.

I've never used a metal detector before, so I can't comment much on how it can really be utilised or how it really works. I guess Aykor makes metal detection much more easier to use and master, as it is pre-programmed to detect different types of metals. Great hunt.

We most of us haven't experienced all products in daily life. To get a knowledge of all new innovations is the main thing. Hope you got my point in a positive way. :)

LOL :joy: I never see something like this.
This one is totally unique, i hope i can use it to search "a treasure" on my backyard :grin:

It's a really interesting product. If I go out to the beach with this, I can find gold or silver. I think we can find a lot of the coins that vacationers spill. I'd like to take this with me to the beach. Thank you for sharing.

It's really cool being able to detect metals with this wonderful gadget, you know what? There's always a time when you need to detect metals.
It's really good to us.
It's really good hunt for

I never think to use a metal detector, but when I checked Akyor's features, I am sure, a lot of people would like to get it. Thanks for sharing.

Who would have imagined this sort of app. I have always wanted a decent metal detector so will look this idea up when I am ready. This is a fantastic find and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66